Map A: Schlesien (Silesia)
SAURMASCHE COLLECTION: -- Maps -- States -- Rulers -- Denominations -- Types -- #s

Map A
  Schlesien (Silesia)
Auschwitz (AU)  S0         Görlitz  N1         Münsterberg  Q0         Schlesien  Q0
Beuthen  O1 Guhrau  P1 Namslau  Q1 Schweidnitz  P0
Bolkenhayn (BO)  P0 Jägerndorf  Q0 Neisse  Q0 Sorau  O1
Breslau  Q1 Jauer  P1 Ober-Glogau (OG)  Q0 Sprottau  O1
Brieg  Q0 Kosel  R0 Öls  Q1 Teschen  R9
Frankenstein (FR)  P0 Krossen  O2 Oppeln  Q0 Troppau  Q9
Freistadt (FS)  R9 Liegnitz  P1 Ratibor  R0 Wohlau  P1
Glatz  P0 Löwenberg (LO)  O1 Reichenstein (RE)  P0   
Glogau  P1 Lüben  P1 Sagen  O1   

To find a coin-issuing town or state, note its coordinates in the
list above, then scroll down to find its name or initials on the map.
To see a list of coins, click on the town's name (in the list above,
or on the map). Italicized names indicate that the Saurmasche
collection did not include any coins from the specified location.
To move to an adjacent map, click on the map's border.
For a general overview, turn to the map of Germany.