Map O: Münster
SAURMASCHE COLLECTION: -- Maps -- States -- Rulers -- Denominations -- Types -- #s

Map O
Alen (AL)  G1         Hamm  G1         Marsberg (MA)  H1         Soest  H1
Arnsberg  H1 Herford  H2 Minden  H2 Tecklenburg  G2
Beckem (BE)  H1 Hörde (HO)  G1 Münster  G1 Unna  G1
Bruch   Höxter  I1 Osnabrück  H2 Warendorf (WA)  H1
Corvey  I1 Iserlohn (IS)  G1 Paderborn  H1 Werl (WL)  G1
Cösfeld  G1 Lemgo  H2 Ravensberg  H2 Werne (WN)  G1
Detmold  H1 Limburg  G1 Rheina (RH)  G2 Wiedenbrück  H1
Dortmund  G1 Lippe  H1 Ritberg  H1   
Dülmen (DU)  G1 Mark  G1 Schaumburg  I2   

To find a coin-issuing town or state, note its coordinates in the
list above, then scroll down to find its name or initials on the map.
To see a list of coins, click on the town's name (in the list above,
or on the map). Italicized names indicate that the Saurmasche
collection did not include any coins from the specified location.
To move to an adjacent map, click on the map's border.
For a general overview, turn to the map of Germany.